Home  |  About the AOH  |  Broward #2 Division Information  | Join the AOH  |  Calendar of Events  | AOH National Website
 AOH Florida State Board  |  LAOH  |  National Programs  |  Our Namesake - Fireman William J. Elliott

- Executive Officers-
President John Boyle
Vice-President Mike Nugent
Rec. Secretary Kevin Leahy
Treasurer Brian Quilter
Financial Secretary TBA
Chair, StandingComm. TBA
Marshal TBA
Sentinal TBA

Division Chaplain

Rev. Father Jeffrey McCormick
Pastor of
St. Maximilian Kolbe Catholic Church, Pembrook Pines, FL

Division Historian


The Field Irish Pub & Eatery

3281 Griffin Road
Dania Beach

Third Monday of the month


© 2012 AOH The Browrad County Division #2 and www.AOHFlorida.org
All Rights Reserved.